Monthly Flip Through

September Flip Through

Hey loves! Lets take a look back on all the spreads from September, to start let look at how my September monthly turned out. I used the Back to School monthly kit from LucindaCharlotte.

Sep monthly

September 4th-10th Girl Boss by PlannerFace

Sep 4th

September 11th-17th Sweater Weather by LucindaCharlotte

Sweater weather

September 18th-24th Pumpkin Fields by ItsJustPaperCo

Sep 18th

September 25th- October 1st Fashion Fall by WendyPrints

sep 25th

I wanted to try something new and instead for having a separate post for the monthly etsy orders I thought I’d just add a few picture to the end of these post to make them abit longer. If you do prefer a separate post then please let me know in the comments section.

HarrietWrightDesigns (Currently closed until middle of October)

KelizabethPlans

MyUnicornPlanner Autumn surprise bag

myunicornplanner

I love all these purchases especially the planner clips, I’ve not really bought many planner clips only the ones for Easter but I really love these and will definitely be purchasing more from this shop which should be very soon because I need extra now I have a TN as well.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

 

 

Leave a Reply

