Etsy Orders

TN Accessories

Hey loves! I thought I’d saw you a few new things I’ve started buying. In August I decided I would buy myself a traveller’s notebook so to go with that I bought all the inserts, dashboards and die cuts to go with it. In today’s post I’m just going to show you accessories then I will have another post show my TN and it set up with the inserts and dashboards.

AwayWithTheFairies

Firstly I made an order with AwayWithTheFairiesCo, I chose these Autumn die cuts. I thought these would be perfect for the next couple of months to decorate my TN and also my personal planner. I also ordered some dashboards and a weekly kit which will be shown in different post. All these die cuts came together with 3 journal cards which are great value for money at £2.50 for the lot.

GreenDarnerDesigns

Next is GreenDarnerDesigns where I picked up these cute Pearl the penguin die cuts along with some Halloween decorative stickers and bill due script words. The purple sampler is the normal sampler and the blue one is my exclusive sampler. I also ordered loads of the Pearl penguin functional stickers but those are going in another post. This die cuts are £0.63 each which I like is great for one this size. Don’t forget if you would like to purchase for this shop use code KAREN20 for 20% off and mention I sent you in notes to seller to receive my exclusive sampler.

PlannerMonkeyCo

Lastly is PlannerMonkeyCo, I ordered the Macy monkey with candy corn and Macy & Lucy planner besties then 2 grab bags which were just old stock with 4 per bag. Die cuts on their own are £2.31 and the grab bags were £3.30.

The rest of my TN stuff will be featured in my TN setup post on next Wednesday (20th September) Hope you enjoyed this post and let me know if you think every month I should do separate post for sticker orders and TN stuff I order,

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

One thought on “TN Accessories

Leave a Reply

