Plan with me

Plan with me || Sweater Weather

Hey loves! Back again with another plan with me, this time using the Sweater weather kit from LucindaCharlotte. I really like this planner and will definitely be buying another when this runs out, I didn’t know weather I would like using it because my first planner was a Happy Planner and I just couldn’t get use to it but this recollections one I love.

Sweater weather

I think this kit is perfect for this week as the weather is starting to get a bit colder. I did cover the month in the top corner this week and I like how it turned out, I also think this is how I’m going to keep my side bar. I love this spread and like kits better when they come with a double box so then I have 2 left over full boxes because I don’t have much to mark on a Tuesday as that’s when I see my mum so I use 2 full boxes on that day.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

12 thoughts on “Plan with me || Sweater Weather

Leave a Reply

