Plan with me

Plan with me || Girl Boss

Hey loves! I can’t believe the Summer holidays are over and today my girls went back to school. I did do a back to school spread in a happy planner I was redating but that’s was before I knew I was getting my recollections planner. This weeks kit is by PlannerFace who I’d never used before but I will definitely purchase for the shop again.

Sep 4th

This is how my spread turned out, I love the colour I think they are a great for this time of year where Summer is nearly over but its not quite Autumn. I wasn’t quite sure what to do in my side bar but I think I will keep this. I’ve got a checklist to mark down any etsy orders that come in and the weekly checklist I decided to mark what the girls are having a school so I do make the same at home. Not sure weather I’m going to keep the month and year in the top corner or cover it up we shall see.

Links

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

6 thoughts on “Plan with me || Girl Boss

Leave a Reply

