Etsy feature

PaperMonstersCo Feature

Hey loves! You should all know by now that I love a cute character sticker so I just couldn’t help myself when I came across this shop. I ordered 3 sheets as well as a grab bag. These cute little character stickers are £2.23 a sheet and postage is £1.25 I can check shipping times as the shop is currently closed because the seller Anna is having a baby.

Order

These are the normal sheets I ordered. Some Halloween cats just for decorative reasons, Etsy cats to mark either placing or receiving an order and little egg type characters holding TN planners.

Grab bag

These are what I received in my grab bag, the sheets are alot smaller, I think all of these are so cute. The Harry Potter one I thought I would sticker on a piece of card then cut it out and turn it into a die cut for my TN.

Die cut

Also in my order I received this free cat die cut, the egg character was the sticker that was on the packaging which I’m going to use on the front of my sticker storage because I will definitely be ordering from this shop again.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

 

 

Leave a Reply

