Etsy Orders

August Etsy Orders

Hey loves! Thought I’d just say before I start this post that with my order posts these aren’t all the things I’ve order that month just what’s come through the post so some of this could of been ordered in July but not received until August. This month I do have quite a few though because some shops were having sales and you can’t say no when an international shop has 50% off.

This order was from TraciiRaes and she was having a 50% off sale so I ordered these 2 kits which are 4th July and Apple Picking. What I like about her kits are you get a sheet of your Erin Condren boxes but you then get a sheet of Happy Planner size as well so which ever sheet you don’t need you and cut down and use as washi strips

I made another order with LillySkysDream I purchased the Autumn Paradise kit to using my personal planner, some script words which I like to layer on my functional stickers and some habit trackers.

These are 2 separate orders from OodlemaDoodles, I needed the bottom washi to go with one of my birthday kits I bought previously. Some checklist boxes because some kits I purchase separate sheets so I thought if I buy a sheet of checklists they should last 2 spreads. I also got 2 sheets from the Noel kit.

I love kits from KatieElisabethPlans because I always have the right amount of stickers and never have to waste any. The coffee and donut one was for some back planning in my planner and the Rose and Fairies kits are for spreads next year

These are from Plannerface which I’ve never ordered from before. I picked up the fancy cat kit and the girl boss kit which I’m using next week.

Lastly I can’t have a monthly etsy order post without some stickers from YourWorldOfColour I had to restock my sponges because I use them to mark cleaning and I thought I stock up on some headers. Don’t forget to use code KAZOBSESSION15 for 15% off minimum order of £8.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

The YourWorldOfColour etsy shop turns 1 today and a sale/giveaways are running all weekend so from 1/09/2017 until 9am GMT on the 4/09/2017 you could win some prizes or get yourself a discount. Head to the shop now and use code 1YEARYAY for 25% off minimum of £10, also follow on Instagram and join the Facebook group to take part in the giveaways.

13 thoughts on “August Etsy Orders

Leave a Reply

