Plan with me

Plan with me || All the fun of the fair

Hey loves! This weeks spread and all of my spreads from now on are going to be in my new 18month Unicorn recollections planner, I’m so happy. If you would like to see a review on this planner let me know in the comments below. For this week I thought I would use the All the fun of the fair kit from ThePlumpPlanner because on Tuesday we are off to the seaside.

All fun of the fair

I love this planner, I can’t afford an Erin Condren so when I saw this on Ebay I just had to have it so with some help from my friend Carly I won it for £20.40 including postage. This spread looks amazing, ThePlumpPlanner kits don’t come with bottom washi so I used some from my stash along with some checklists from OodleMaDoodles. I’ve already started to plan next week but I’ve put that on hold for now because I need to know what my blog/social media calendar is going to be like for September so I can mark all that down.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

5 thoughts on “Plan with me || All the fun of the fair

  1. This looks fab, I love my bullet journal but its seen better days, and I really need a new one, you’ve just given me the inspiration to purchase a new one.. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

