Etsy feature

KimmisStudio Feature

Hey loves! I’m here again with another international Etsy shop feature. Some of these’s stickers I purchased the rest were given to me for this purpose. KimmisStudio is based in California USA and ran by Kimmi, I messaged Kimmi after placing my order saying I forgot to get the countdown sticker and she kindly said she’d pop them in for free along with some other stickers I can show you. Postage is £2.22 and ready to ship in 1-4 business days, £2.02 for script words to £29.90 for a month bundle.

Wicked

What I ordered myself was this Wicked kit which is going to be used as one of my Halloween spreads on October 9th-15th. All kits can be ordered A la carte so I ordered

  • Double box sticker
  • Full boxes (( full boxes and 3 large flags/5 small)
  • Washi sheet ( bottom washi, 4 lots of patterned)
  • 8 quarter boxes, date covers and date dots

Countdowns

These all the countdown stickers that go with the kit, all of these are what Kimmi sent me for free. Weekend banners are great because I do use left over bits from my kits in my personal planner so obviously I’ll have no weekend banner. The mix sheet is great for planning on the go as it has a mix of functional stickers.

Glitter headers

She also sent me some glitter headers which when you look at them look like 4th of July colours but I can use them at Christmas because I have a kit that has Blue in it and I also have a tartan kit which the red would come in handy and the silver will be great for new year. Script words are always handy especially is you want words on your blank glitter headers. I will defiantly be ordering from Kimmi again but probably not until Christmas kit start coming out because I’ve purchased too many Halloween and Autumn kits.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

 

4 thoughts on “KimmisStudio Feature

Leave a Reply

