Etsy feature

PR Package Revel (July)

Hey loves! I know it’s August and it says July in the title but its only because I received this at the end of July. I’m loving all the new designs in the shop they are amazing and I can’t wait to see what Carly has planned for Christmas. While I’m mentioning Christmas don’t forget to order your advent boxes before they all go.

 

Lets start with the functional sheets that Carly sent me.

 

I love the cats hold coffee cups they are so cute and well anything to do with coffee is great. The mermaids didn’t have chance to go in my collection because the eldest took them, she loves anything mermaid or unicorn hence why my unicorn stickers are hidden. I think laundry baskets and cakes will go well together I mean who doesn’t deserve a nice piece of cake after sorting a mound of laundry. Cute little pandas what more can I say their cute and pandas. Clean the fridge and clean living room I love these could do with others to mark other rooms in the house. Finally bath and coffee don’t need to say much about coffee and the bath ones will be great to mark some me time.

Mermaid kit

 

The kit in my pack this week is this lovely mermaid kit which I will be using in 2 for a different sort of plan with me because I’m doing a joint plan where Zoe (another PR member) will also be decorating her planner with this kit so I can show how people plan and decorate different. We both have different planners, Zoe has a Travellers notebook where as I have a Carpe Diem.

Carly is still on the look out for new PR members so if you would like to do so you can here. Also don’t forget your 15% discount using code KAZOBSESSIONS15 not valid with advent boxes please purchase those separate or your order will be cancelled. You can also check Carly’s blog here and the YourWorldOfColour etsy shop here

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

signature1

 

16 thoughts on “PR Package Revel (July)

Leave a Reply

