Plan with me

Plan with me || Splash

Hey loves! I’m back in my Carpe Diem now I have inserts that I like, I will still be using my personal size just won’t be decorating it as much. The kit I’m using this week is Splash from Toffeebananas. Didn’t use many extra stickers apart from strip of washi left over from a HarrietWrightDesigns kit and some checklist boxes from my stash.

IMG_0614

I don’t usually like kits were its mainly one colour but I do like this kit. Not many more weeks and I will stop using summery kits. I really can’t wait to use my Autumn kits I’ve ordered some really lovely ones.

 

My personal planner will be the one I carry round with me all the time so as far as stickers go it will mainly be left overs from the kit I’ve used my main planner and functional stickers.

Links

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

16 thoughts on “Plan with me || Splash

  1. I’m really enjoying planning with stickers atm. I’ve gone back to a personal sized planner and have become a little but obsessed with The Ginger Cat company stickers from etsy x

    Like

Leave a Reply

