Etsy Orders

July Etsy Orders

Hey loves! I have made quite a few etsy orders this month but some of them are going to be kept up to do feature posts, I still have quite a few stickers to show you though, I made 3 or 4 orders with YourWorldOfColour, ThePlumpPlanner, IckleandCo and BBPlanning.

Lets start with BBPlanning, the weekly kits are sold a la carte so I ordered some full boxes and next time I will order the functional and washi stickers to go with them. The full boxes I order were Springtime in Paris, Alicorn and Secret garden each sheet was £2.00. I also ordered 2 sheets of quarter boxes.

Next is an order from IckleandCo, I need a selection of boxes that I could use in spreads if a kit didn’t have enough. Also ordered some marble boxes and heart stickers to use in my bullet journal. The spray bottles I needed to replace because I use these to mark cleaning and I was running low, my order also came with these 2 freebies.

I managed to get an order in with ThePlumpPlanner, I also ordered some half box sticker from there as well as some etsy order boxes and study glasses to use when the girls are back at school.

Lastly I made 3 separate orders from YourWorldOfColour my first order I need to stock up on Instagram stickers. I also bought 1 Erin Condren size kit and 2 personal size , one of each was from my mum. Carly also threw in a sheet of August wacky holidays.

My second order I just had to order some of the new unicorns and the little kawaii sponges. I also ordered 2 more personal sized kits one of which I’ve already use and you can see here

IMG_0474

My last order was just 4 sheets, etsy shopping time to mark when I want to order from esty, rent due for the obvious, road trip unicorns to mark our days out and pokemon balls to mark when I catch pokemon.

Shop links:

  • BBPlanning
  • IckleandCo
  • ThePlumpPlanner
  • YourWorldOfColour use code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% of minimum order of £8 can’t be used on pre-sales of advent calendars. Carly is also on the look for new PR members if you would like to apply please fill in the form here closing date is 26th August.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

13 thoughts on “July Etsy Orders

    1. I’m loving it, there are a few shops on etsy that do deco stickers for bullet journal. Think I might do post on my bullet journal at end of month now I’m getting the hang of how I want my weeklys

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

