Etsy feature

TheMixMatchPlanner Feature

Hey loves! Most of you should know by now that I’m on the PR team for YourWorldOfColour, one of the other ladies on the team with me is the lovely Karleigh. She opened her own Etsy shop not long ago called Themixmatchplanner and sent me some of her stickers she sells and I just had to share them with you.

All of the stickers are matte and great paper quality. I’ll link everything I can with prices.

pizap.com15008178718831

First she sent me a few kits, the top 2 pictures are one full kit which is a lovely unicorn kit which I can’t find in the shop. As you can see though it came with enough for a no white space spread or 2 spreads with white space. Bottom left is the hello beautiful kit, this does not have any full boxes but I have seen this clipart all over etsy so I’m sure you’ll be able to find some full boxes to go with it. Bottom right is the blissful paradise kit again this kit has different sheets to the others, this does have full boxes so all you’d need to add is basics that you’d probably have in you stash. It does come as a full kit like the unicorn one which you can find here for £12.50.

She also sent me a sheet from her dream big kit, some penguins and some quote circles. The sampler sheet will be good to go with any unicorn kit and the quote stickers will go great in my bujo. Some more unicorn deco/quotes and quarter boxes with unicorns sitting on top of them. School related flags and to do half boxes. Finally some selfcare headers, thin glitter washi strips and rainbow glitter selfcare kit.

All sticker range from £1.00 for date dots to £14.00 for a 10 sheet goodie bag’ Postage is £1.50 and and ready to ship in 3-5 business days.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

Leave a Reply

