Plan with me

Plan with me || Flamingos

Hey loves! I’ve really been enjoying my personal size planner and also having a bullet journal, if you would like I could do a post on that. This week I’ve used the flamingos kit from YourWorldOfColour. I’m sorry if any of my post are late or have any mistakes the girls are off for the summer holidays so please bare with me. If you need to contact me all my details are in the contact section link at the top of my blog.

 

Lets get starting, I used most of the kit as well as some added boxes from IckleandCo and ThePlumpPlanner. I think this kit is perfect for the summer and the kit has everything you need for a personal spread, I only have the 2 sheet kit but there is and option for 3 pages.

IMG_0450IMG_0451

Then is the task of added all my functional stickers, this week I’ve used alot of my social squares stickers because YourWorldOfColour has a birthday sale on so needed to put reminders to promote on social media. Sale code will be at the end of the post with links to all shops. I don’t have much going on this week because its the first week of the girls being so we will just be working out places to go and when. There will be plenty of days walking the dog and pokemon hunting so can’t wait for my pokemon stickers to come so I can mark these.

Links:

At the moment YourWorldOfColour is having birthday sale which runs until 26th July at midnight GMT. Use code BIRTHDAY25 for 25% off minimum of £10 also join the shops Facebook group here because there is also some giveaways going on.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “Plan with me || Flamingos

Leave a Reply

