Plan with me

Plan with me || Hola

Hey loves! Sorry this post is late but we’ve just got a new fur baby so been busy with that. This weeks kit is the Hola kit from KatieElisabethPlans mixed with some tropical bits from MatildaCrafts. I’m going to apologise now if after this week any of my posts are late or I don’t post that often but my girls break up on Friday for the summer holidays and silly me forgot to write up any posts. I’ll try my best to write stuff up at night like I’m doing with this one, it’s currently 10.36pm. So let get planning this time I started with my side bar then placed the main parts on the rest of the spread. This was a mini kit which doesn’t come with washi so I chose this floral one from my collection.

IMG_0413

Next I placed my functional stickers, some of these are new and haven’t been hauled yet but that with be up at the end of the month like normal just need to decided what to put in the haul and what to use as features.

IMG_0412

After finishing this spread I wish I added abit more to the first half as it doesn’t look as colourful. I’m loving the new range of unicorn stickers from YourWorldOfColour and happy to finally use one of my summer emoji stickers from StickyAcorn.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

Leave a Reply

