Posted in Plan with me

Plan with me || 4th July

Hey loves! This week I’m using a kit from ThePlumpPlanner, if you didn’t know I’m from the UK so we don’t celebrate 4th July but over the years I’ve seen so many spreads for it and thought they looked amazing so I wanted to do it myself. Again this week I’ve messed my pictures, I forgot to take a picture before I placed my functional stickers so there one of my spread with all stickers placed then with it all filled in.

IMG_0290

I love this kit, I did add extra half boxes from IckleandCo, some glitter headers frrom ThoseSillyStars and some checklists left over from other kits. I tried to make sure that my functional stickers were also red and blue if I could.

IMG_0291

Quite a busy week, by the time this has gone up I would of been on a shopping trip with my mum. Rest of the week the girls have school things going on, me and my partner are going to sort garden ready for summer/ school holidays and finally I have some new chest of drawers to put up. What are your places for this week?

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side, also don’t forget to follow.

signature

Author:

I'm a lover of all things planner and beauty related and wanted to start a blog so I had something to do in my spare time and to share my to obsessions with everyone

Leave a Reply

