June Etsy Orders

Hey loves! It’s that time of the month where I share with you all the amazing stickers I’ve ordered this month. This month I ordered from 5 shop but will only be showing 3 in the post because the other 2 shops I’m going to be doing a features on. So lets start will the shop I order from every month. YourWorldOfColour. This time all of my stickers were functional ones.

IMG_0225

I love that Carlyann added these to the shop they so fun to add to a spread.

IMG_0226IMG_0227IMG_0228

Some of the new social media stickers and bill stickers. These social square sticker are the one that I’m going to be using to mark shop promo for YourWorldOfColour other social media stickers are for my own personal pictures. More blog stickers to mark when I need to do blog work or upload a post/take pictures. Hoover and loan due reminders. The last picture was a few freebies Carlyann threw in for me. Plus don’t for discount code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% off minimum £8

Next shop we have is HarrietWrightDesigns and I ordered 2 kits.

Glam room mini kit and Prosecco please standard kit, both these kits will be put up for use at the beginning of next year.

Finally I managed to get an order in with ThePlumpPlanner, I couldn’t resist and had to order some of her magnetic bookmark/clips.

IMG_0261

I also order the 4th of July kit which will be used for next weeks plan with me.

IMG_0262

Lastly I order some glitter quarter boxes and some deadline stickers.

IMG_0263

The other 2 shops I order from were ThoseSillyStars feature will go up this Saturday (1st July) and LillySkysDream feature will go up next Saturday (8th July)

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “June Etsy Orders

  1. Pingback: End Of Month Catch Up (June) – Karen's Obsessions

Leave a Reply

