Posted in Plan with me

Plan with me || Gym Life

Hey loves! This weeks plan with me I have the pictures back to the way I did before. I’ve been thinking about changing the way I plan because with these inserts I don’t have much room to write everything I need. I really want to be able to carry my planner around with me but it’s A5 which is quite big, so I’ve decided to go back to personal size. The planner that I will be using I’ve not decided on yet but I will be using day on a page inserts. If you would like to see my current planner setup before I change it out then let me know in the comments below.

Right lets get on with this week spread, I used the gym life kit from HarrietWrightDesigns along with YourWorldOfColour date covers, glitter headers from VintageRoseStudios and extra boxes from IckleAndCo.

IMG_0275

The double box was one big sticker but cause my day have a gap between them I had the cut it in half. I don’t really have much going on this week so my spread looks quite bare so I tried to use some of my bigger character stickers to fill in space.

IMG_0276

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side, also don’t forget to follow.

signature

Author:

I'm a lover of all things planner and beauty related and wanted to start a blog so I had something to do in my spare time and to share my to obsessions with everyone

One thought on “Plan with me || Gym Life

Leave a Reply

