Posted in Etsy feature

Matilda’sCrafts Feature

Hey loves! This feature is abit different then my usual features. This feature came about when the owners of the shop posted on a Facebook group looking for people to help promote the shop so I offered. A few days later the seller messaged me to pick something from the shop and gave me all the information to share with you. The shop is called MatildasCrafts and is ran by the lovely Jenni Hawthorne she sell a wide range of craft things in her shop including planner stickers. Postage is £1.30 and ready to ship in 1-3 business days.

The stickers I chose were the summer deco stickers but the I couldn’t help myself and order the Tropical weekly kit which was £5.00. These stickers are of great quality and the cut is perfect, I’m looking forward to using these in some of my summer spreads.

Here is a few link where you can find the shop:

Jenni also very kindly gave me a discount code that you can all use its KAREN1 for 15% off orders over £5.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side, also don’t forget to follow.

signature

Author:

I'm a lover of all things planner and beauty related and wanted to start a blog so I had something to do in my spare time and to share my to obsessions with everyone

One thought on “Matilda’sCrafts Feature

Leave a Reply

