Posted in Plan with me

Plan with me || Donut

Hey loves! This weeks plan with me is going to be abit different because I’ve be very busy decorating and sorting new furniture, so instead of having a picture of the main kit then with all the functional stickers I’m just going to have a picture of each page. The way I decorated was still the same I started with the Donut kit from YourWorldOfColour, glitter headers from ThoseSillyStars and date covers from VintageRoseStudios with a few added boxes from other shops.

IMG_0269

As you can see the first half of my week is very busy with house cleaning to catch up on and blog work. I love the new social squares from YourWorldOfColour I’ve decided to use them to make PR promo days and normal social media stickers to mark my stuff.

IMG_0270

Apart from Thursday the rest of my week is pretty chilled so if I do have nothing to do and the weather is still going to be nice on Friday I might sit in the garden and do some more blog work. I’m sorry this post is short and that its later but I’d rather but something up than nothing at all.

Links:

Let me know in the comments below if you like the pictures done this way or how I usually do them?

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side, also don’t forget to follow.

signature

Author:

I'm a lover of all things planner and beauty related and wanted to start a blog so I had something to do in my spare time and to share my to obsessions with everyone

Leave a Reply

