Etsy feature

FluffyMaruDesigns Feature

Hey loves! I’ve done it again and have more cute little character stickers to show you. This time it’s an international shop but with cheap postage, the shop is FluffyMaruDesigns and the seller is Sammie who kindly sent me a range of their stickers. Sheets range from £1.01 for character stickers to £8.10 for a kit, postage is £2.83 and ready to ship in 3-5 business days.

IMG_0241

First off are some sheets of mixed kawaii functional stickers and some sheets of Fluffymaru and Sammie, these are more of a sampler size sheet. I don’t know what to say about these stickers apart from they are so cute. Such a variety of stickers to use for different things.

IMG_0242

Some more kawaii functional stickers. I can’t wait to use the car ones to mark are day trips out during the summer holidays. The rest are great for those weekly tasks like shopping or a coffee meet up.

IMG_0243

I got so excited when I saw the Friends inspired stickers, I need to find a Friends inspired weekly kit now so I can use these with it. I also like the family time sticker which will be great to mark when we have a day doing something at home or a family day out. I really can’t wait to use these stickers, you can also find FluffyMaruDesigns on Instagram

If you know of any shop that has a Friends inspired kit please let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “FluffyMaruDesigns Feature

Leave a Reply

