Etsy feature

TheAtomicPrintShop Feature

Hey loves! Few things before we start with this posts. I was getting bored of the title of these posts so thought I’d change it a little bit. I’ve also changed these posts to be on a Saturday, I don’t know if these will be every Saturday or just once a month depends on when things come in. So these sort of posts will be on a Saturday so that leaves room in the week for other exciting post.

Lets get on with this post, it’s exciting when you find an international etsy shop that has under £4 shipping especially when the shipping is £0.93 just like with this shop  TheAtomicPrintShop which is ran by the lovely Rainbow Suh. I spotted this shop while i was look for some weekly kits, when I saw the postage I had to message her to check this was right because never seen postage this cheap from an international etsy seller. After talking she said she would send me some stickers and these are amazing.

IMG_0180

These cats in mug are so cute and think they would be great just to add something to a spread or a certain day to fill up space. The work boxes will be perfect to go in my blog planner to set myself a time to do blog posts because once I get working on my blog I could sit there all day least with these I can give myself a time frame. The other stickers are also great functional stickers to mark down certain tasks.

IMG_0179

I also received this lovely Prickle and Fluff mini weekly kit. This would be great for a personal planner or even Erin Condren/ Happy Planner if you don’t mind white space. The kit I was sent is matte but can be ordered in gloss, the paper quality feels great and the cut is perfect. The colours go really well in this kit great for the season change.

IMG_0178

Last is my favourite out of everything that was sent to me. An amazing Unicorn kit, this is a full weekly kit for either Erin Condren or Happy Planner. I think this kit will look great in a January spread, I don’t know why but when I see black and gold kits I just think of January. All kits range from £5.23 for a mini and £10.86 for a full kit. Don’t forget postage is £0.93 and ready to ship in 3-5 business days.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “TheAtomicPrintShop Feature

Leave a Reply

