Monthly Flip Through

May flip through

Hey loves, fancy a look back at my spreads from May. Lets start with the monthly view for June. The kit I’ve used is the Spring chic kit from YourWorldOfColour, don’t forget if you want to get your hand on this kit and more amazing stickers use code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% off minimum of £8. I’ve not filled anything in yet as I do not have any appointments or anything as of yet.

IMG_0216

May 1st – 7th, Flutter by ToffeeBananas

IMG_0084

May 8th – 14th, High in the sky by YourWorldOfColour

IMG_0097

May 15th – 21st, Spring afternoon by ToffeeBananas

IMG_0139

May 22nd – 28th, In the army now by YourWorldOfColour

IMG_0162

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “May flip through

Leave a Reply

