Posted in Etsy Orders

May etsy orders

Hey loves! I have quite a few things to show you this month even though I only ordered from 4 shops, quite a few kits this time as well. The first place a ordered from was YourWorldOfColour, I can’t order stickers with out ordering from there not just because I’m on the PR team but because the stickers are amazing and a reasonable price.

I ordered a few things that I’ve ran out if that I use all the time as well as some weekend banners for my mum. The week days stickers I love because my planner inserts are undated and thought I’d pick these up because they were in a new font.

YWOC_0116

A monthly kit for June which you will be able to see on Friday. This kit are great because you can have any month on them and have them start with Sunday or Monday. I don’t have the week days on mine because mines been made for the dimensions of my planner. This kit is the Spring chic kit.

YWOC_0114

Lastly I couldn’t help but buy all the Unicorns they are so cute and love to use them to mark things I need to do around the house or the coffee one to mark when I’m meeting my mum. If you want to order any of these stickers or anything else in the shop don’t forget to use code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% of minimum of £8.

Next I managed to get an order in with ThePlumpPlanner, I ordered for kit just to add to my collect for if there’s ever a time when I don’t have a kit planned or I want to change what I was going to use.

I ordered Rainy DayPlan it girlCandy girlAll the fun of the fair. Think I might use the candy girl one next month as I have a week that I need a kit from and don’t think I can get one here in time. Also the fair one I might use at the end of the month because there is a carnival by my mums that we go to every year so might use it that week.

I also made a little order with IckleandCo. All i ordered was some label boxes and some half boxes because most kits only come with 8 half boxes and I use at least 2 on each day.

IMG_0172

I ordered 2 of each sheet and I will be ordered some more because I think these come in handy to use in and personal and my blog planner as well.

Lastly I made my first order with KatieElisabethPlans, I ordered 4 kits and 2 sheets of glitter headers.  You can buy her kits as full kits or A la Carte which is what I did so from each kit I ordered the full boxes and the half boxes with blank headers.

 

HolaSail awayBook lovers and Summer vibes. I can’t wait to use these kits for some of my summer spreads.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side, also don’t forget to follow.

signature

Author:

I'm a lover of all things planner and beauty related and wanted to start a blog so I had something to do in my spare time and to share my to obsessions with everyone

One thought on “May etsy orders

Leave a Reply

