Plan with me

Plan with me || Marilyn

Hey loves! Hope you all had a good week last week. This weeks spread is the Marilyn kit from YourWorldOfColour, the reason I chose this week is because it’s my mums birthday on Wednesday. The colours in this kit work so well together and it wasn’t hard to find extra stickers to go with it, I also love the full boxes the clipart on them is amazing.

So like usual I started with the kit and headers, extra stickers I used were half boxes and labels from IckleAndCo, headers from VintageRoseStudios and a mix of headers from LillySkysDream and VintageRoseStudios.

IMG_0201

Last is to add my functional and character sticker then fill everything in. I can’t get enough of these unicorns I need more to show everything that needs doing every day. This is my favourite spread so far this year i think it turned out really well.

IMG_0207

In today’s plan with me I thought I would add a little extra. Carly who is the seller of YourWorldOfWorld has started selling personal sized kit and kindly sent me one in my PR package so I thought I would use it to show you how they can be used. I was only sent the sheet with decorative stickers and washi but this can come as a 3 sheet kit.

IMG_0202

As you can see just one sheet filled up quite alot of my space so this kit are worth what you spend on them. I think you could even get to spreads out of one full kit.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “Plan with me || Marilyn

Leave a Reply

