Planner

PR package reveal (May)

Hey loves! I’ve received another PR package from YourWorldOfColour to share with you. I will link what I can and discount code will also be mentioned at the end of this post. So if your new to my blog and wondering what this PR package is you can find out on my first package reveal will I will list at the bottom with my other ones.

First are the Marilyn kit and In the army now kit. I love these kits because there is just enough stickers without wasting any, if you’ve seen my plan with me posts you’ll know that my inserts don’t have a notes side bar so these are all the stickers I need. These 2 kit will be used this month so look out for them.

pizap.com14942429572691

Next is a personal size kit which are not currently available but should be come to the shop in July. This kit can be purchase in Happy Planner or Erin Condren size.

IMG_0110

Lastly I was sent some functional stickers. hairdresser sticker for marking appointments, grocery bag for marking shopping or could mark shopping being delivered if you do online grocery shopping, elephant don’t forget for important stuff you don’t what to forget, month stickers which are great if you have undated inserts or and undated planner and coffee pandas which are new to the shop so now you can chose between unicorns or pandas.

IMG_0109

My previous package reveals

Links for shop and some of my favourite items

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

signature

1 thought on “PR package reveal (May)”

Leave a Reply

