Plan with me

Plan with me || Flutter

Hey loves! Can’t believe it’s already May, so to kick off the month I’m using the kit Flutter from ToffeeBananas. This is the first time using a kit from this seller and I could wait to use it, I also ordered 2 other kit with this one if you would like to see them you can here.

This time all I used was the kit and glitter headers from ThoseSillyStars.

IMG_0081

Finally I added my functional sticker but because this kit came with some it was mainly characters I added.

IMG_0084

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

3 thoughts on “Plan with me || Flutter

  1. Hey there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.|

    Like

Leave a Reply

