April Etsy Orders

Hey loves! I’m here with all the stickers that I’ve had come in this month so let get started with what I received from ToffeeBananas. The kits sheets are sold as a kit or separately so I bought sheets from 3 different kits.

I order 4 sheet from each kit, full boxes, checklist boxes, half boxes and clipart/date covers. Kits I order where Splash, Spring afternoon and Flutter. This kits are amazing and so is the sticker quality, I’m use the Flutter kit in my planner next week so coming back on Monday if you want to see the kit in more detail and how I used it. The seller also sent me a few freebies as well.

20170418_144430

Next was an order from ThoseSillyStars, most of the kits I have don’t have glitter headers and I just can’t plan without them some I looked at all the kit I will be using from now until July and order glitter headers that I thought would match the kits.

IMG_0078

I also order full boxes from the kit In to the woods which I will put up for the Autumn and order some other bits to go with it. For some reason my blog would let me upload the image but if you would like to see what these look like then use the link to the shop. If you fancy some of these glitter headers use code OBSESSED15 at checkout for 15% off minimum of £10.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

signature

 

 

3 thoughts on “April Etsy Orders

Leave a Reply

