Plan with me · Planner

Plan with me || Hello Kitty

Hey loves! Sorry this post is up later today but I’ve decided to change my unloading time to 5pm instead of 8am. This weeks plan with me features the Hello kitty kit from ThePlumpPlanner, my reason for using this kit is because both of my daughters have their birthdays at the end of the week.

So as usual I start with place down the kit, my date covers from YourWorldOfColour and glitter headers from VintageRoseStudios. Extra boxes from ChochoAndMimi, AJ6Designs and EllenBeeMakes. The birthday full boxes are from StickersByAshleyK

IMG_0036

Then I placed all my functional stickers including cute unicorns from YourWorldOfColour and pandas from SpotDrop.

IMG_0065

 

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “Plan with me || Hello Kitty

Leave a Reply

