Plan with me || Pretty Little Liars

Hey loves! Sorry that this plan with me is late but I’ve been doing stuff with my girls. This week I’m using the Pretty Little Liars kit from FatasyDesignsStore. I can’t wait for pretty little liars to start and thought this kit would go perfect but if you want this kit you could also use it on the week for the finale. You will notice that by clips and planner change in both pictures that’s because I started planner last week while I had it set up for Easter then yesterday I change my planner out for my spring/summer planner.

I started by laying down all the kit and some red date dots from YourWorldOfColour.

20170417_145527

Lastly I place all my character and functional stickers. (The flower clips are made by myself.)

20170417_145546

Links

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side

signature

One thought on “Plan with me || Pretty Little Liars

Leave a Reply

