Plan with me

Plan with me || Easter bunny girl

Hey loves! It’s Mondays plan with me, this week I’m using the Easter bunny girl kit from YourWorldOfColour. I chose this kit because I wanted something abit different to cute bunnies and chicks then I saw this kit and I just had to have it.

So I first placed all the kit with glitter headers from VintageRoseStudios and some left over boxes from an AJ6Designs kit and the colours matched perfectly.

20170403_140014

 

After placing all the kit I then placed all my functional stickers and filled in what I could. I also forgot to but the date dots in and my Pretty little liars countdown stickers, these where from FantasyDesignsStore but there are no longer available.

20170409_232807.jpg

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “Plan with me || Easter bunny girl

Leave a Reply

