DT Package Reveal #2

Hey loves! I have another DT package to show you that the lovely Carlyann sent me. If you missed my first one you can check it out here. I really love the stickers that Carlyann sells, I love them that much that I make an order every month. I’m going to do this different to the last package reveal, I’m going to put the pictures up then link everything underneath.

20170403_123544

20170403_123627

20170403_123703

Links:

The only thing missing from my DT package was a weekly kit but that’s because Carlyann was in the middle of designing it at the time as it was a kit Carlyann was custom designing for me but it can now be purchase in her shop and she’s given me permission to use the shops picture.

Army kit

In the army now weekly kit.

Don’t forget to follow the shop on Instagram here to find out about new releases and any sales. You can also follow me on Instagram as well here because I will also post about sales and new releases. Check out the shop YourWorldOfColour and also use discount code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% of minimum order of £8.

If your looking to join a DT/PR team email Carlyann on yourworldofcolour@gmail.com with your name, social media links and if you have youtube or a blog also what planner you use, plus don’t forget to say you came from here.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

signature

2 thoughts on “DT Package Reveal #2

Leave a Reply

