Plan with me

Plan with me || Floral Showers

Hey loves! The kit kit I’m using this week is Floral Showers from ThoseSillyStars. I chose this week because it feel like a spring sort of kit and the word showers make me think of April showers. So I started by placing all of the kit along with my usual date covers from YourWorldOfColour and glitter headers from VintageRoseStudios. I also added my little chibis from LaPetitePaulaShop.

Lastly I filled in all the thinks that I could which is most of it apart from the to do lists.

Most of my to do list for this week are to clean because I want to get the house spotless before the girls break up for Easter. Only other thing I have lots of things to do for is my blog because I want to get everything draft for the 2 weeks that they are off so I can spend most of my time with them.

Link:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “Plan with me || Floral Showers

Leave a Reply

