Monthly Flip Through

March Flip Through

Hey loves! It’s the beginning of another month, is it just me or has the beginning of this year gone really quick. I’ve got my monthly flip through for you to quickly show you what my spreads in March looked like if you missed any. Also if you missed any of my post last month you can catch up here. This is what my month spread for April looks like it is the Rain Showers kit from YourWorldOfColour.

Feb 27th – March 5th

Peacock by Mockeri

March 6th – 12th

Purple haze (no longer available) by StickWithTheJoneses

March 13th- 19th

Ooo La Laa by YourWorldOfColour

March 20th – 26th

Coco by VintageRoseStudios

Discounts:

  • YourWorldOfColour use code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% off minimum of £8
  • Mockeri use code KARENSOBSESSIONS20 for 20% off minimum of $10

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

1 thought on “March Flip Through”

Leave a Reply

