Plan with me, Planner

Plan with me || Tropical garden

Hey loves! The kit I will be using this week is the Tropical Garden kit from YourWorldOfColour along with some left overs from other kits and glitter heads.

This is how the spread looks with everything lay down.

20170322_122449

Finally I added all my functional stickers and filled everything in about from the to do list because I fill those in the night before each day. I love the new unicorns that are sold in the YourWorldOfColour shop now, well from this you can probably tell that I love all the cute little character stickers.

20170325_173941

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Signed

2 thoughts on “Plan with me || Tropical garden”

Leave a Reply

