Etsy feature

International Etsy Shop (HappySeedsOfStar)

*Disclaimer: These stickers were sent to me for free in exchange for this post but all views and opinions are my own.

Hey loves! I couldn’t wait to do this post because these stickers are so cute.The shop is ran by Irisa who is from Singapore, she kindly sent me a few of her character sheets and I’m in love with the cuteness.

These are her little bunny and egg characters and I can’t wait to use them. Each sheet is £2.59 and postage is £1.40 depending on how many sheets you order (I currently have 5 sheets in my cart and postage is £2.29) stickers are ready to post in 3-7 business days. I love the quality of these and had to add them to this weeks spread.

There are also a few normal functional sheets which are the same price, Irisa also kindly sent me a few sheets of her coffee/tea sheets.

20170311_163516

I really can’t wait to order some more of these so hopefully I get enough birthday money to purchase whats in my cart. Irisa also gave me a discount code to share with you it’s KARENGOUGH15 for 15% off no minimum.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Signed

1 thought on “International Etsy Shop (HappySeedsOfStar)”

Leave a Reply

