Plan with me || Ooo La Laa

Hey loves! Another successful planning session, I think I will stay with the Erin Condren style inserts because I’m really enjoying decorating this way. The kit I’ve used is the Ooo La Laa kit from YourWorldOfColour with some added checklists and other pieces.

20170308_112443

First I placed down some washi and the date covers then full deco boxes and headers, the glitter ones are from VintageRoseStudios.

20170308_105508

After I added the rest of the kit as well as leftover checklist boxes and my functional stickers, mostly YourWorldOfColour. I really love using this kit it has everything you need for a basic layout then just add functional stickers can’t wait to use another kit for this shop.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Signed

One thought on “Plan with me || Ooo La Laa

Leave a Reply

