Etsy feature

Upcoming Etsy Shop #2

*Disclaimer: These stickers were sent to me for free in exchange for this post but that doesn’t change my views or opinions.

Hey loves! If some of you don’t understand why this post is #2 it’s because I have done one of these post for another shop in January 2016. The owner of the shop is called Molly and she shop is going to be Molly Creations. She is looking to open her shop 17th April if circumstances do change they she will mention it on her facebook page which will be linked below. I was sent some amazing stickers, functional as well as a mini kit.

The mini kit is called Happy Go Lucky.

20170308_112510

I think this kit would look good for spring or even beginning of summer with the mix of bright and pastel colours.

20170308_112530

I love these functional sheets as well, the size is perfect to put in a small photo album or even keep in your planner for on the go. The mixed sheet will also be in other colours.

Pricing: All these depend on level of graphics and size.

  • Mini kit £5-£6
  • Full weekly kits £8-£12
  • Personal size kits £3-£4
  • Functional/Small sheets £1-£3
  • Postage in the UK will be £0.98 or can be upgraded to tracked/signed for if Molly is contacted to range this. As of yet she has not decided weather she will be posting internationally

None of the stickers are hand drawn unless stated otherwise but she does hope to expand on to hand drawn sticker at a later date. All sticker will be offered on matte to start and once again hope to expand to glossy as well. The sizes of the stickers will be for Happy Planner, Big Happy Planner, Erin Condren and Personal size, functional stickers can fit a range of planners.

I personally can’t wait to use these stickers and have already sorted them into my collection and organised a week for the mini kit. If I’m not on a no spend in April or haven’t already spent what I’m aloud I will make a purchase and do a follow up post to update you on the shop being open so I can link you to the shop and some products.

This is the Happy Good Lucky kit as a full kit and the mixed functional in the other colours, I think from what I read on the facebook page the only way to get the yellow sheet is buy purchasing all the other sheets.

Links and other contact:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Signed

 

1 thought on “Upcoming Etsy Shop #2”

Leave a Reply

