February Etsy Orders pt.2

Hey loves! Today I have part two of February’s etsy orders there is just one more I’m waiting for but because it’s from an international shop it’s not been shipped yet so I’ll either add it to March’s orders or do an international feature with it.

So let start with the shop I got the most stickers from because I made two orders which is ThePlumpPlanner. I can link shop and products but shop is only open on a Friday at 7pm GMT for maximum of about 10 minutes can be less though. All kits are £2.25 and functional sheet are the same price and you receive 2 sheets.

First order:

NY City GirlThe Office Girl and Glam Life

Second order:

Coffee, Chocolate and ChillDonut WorryMake-up and Macarons and Monday Face

Next is my first ever order of planner clips and I love them. They did take awhile but that’s because I ordered from LadybugOnAPug in America, even though they took awhile I will definitely be ordering again because these clips are so amazing an cute. These are also priced well at £2.95 and shipping wasn’t too high at £4.02.

20170228_104730

Easter chick with ears, Geeky bunny and Easter basket. These are so well made, I chose these ready for Easter but I think the geeky bunny can be used anytime.

Finally I ordered from FantasyDesignsStore . I was so excited for this kit, it’s the Pretty Little Liars kit and because I purchased it when she was having the collab weekend I also received the count down sheet from LaPetitePaulaShop.

20170302_103000

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

Signed

One thought on “February Etsy Orders pt.2

Leave a Reply

