Plan with me || Peacock

February 27th – March 5th

Hey loves! Today’s plan with me is going to be a bit different because I’ve change my inserts back to the Erin Condren style ones so trying to get use to the layout again. The main kit for this week is a Peacock kit that was sent to me by Mockeri on etsy.

I started my placing washi on the bottom of the pages and using date covers by VintageRoseStudios and the number dots from YourWorldOfColour then used what I could of the kit. Finally I used all off my functional stickers.

20170226_115449

I really like how this turned out and happy going back to this style of inserts, when I was using the horizontal inserts I found everything was to squashed together. I do promise that next week will look better though because I have already started decorating it.

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

 

One thought on “Plan with me || Peacock

Leave a Reply

