Etsy feature #7 (LJDesignsNE)

*Disclaimer: This product was sent to me for free in exchange for this post but all opinions and views are my own.

Hey loves! I have an etsy feature to show you some inserts that were sent to me. I will try my best as I haven’t featured inserts on my blog so not sure how to describe them so bear with me.

The shop that sent me these are LJDesignsNE which is ran by a lovely lady called Laura Jones. Her shop sells a few different insert type as well as charms, dashboards/dividers, notebooks and page markers. She sent to two weeks worth of the WO2P, if you order these yourself they are £5.25 of 3 months worth and shipping is £1.20 and 3-5 business days. The paper feels quite thick and of good quality but the ink can be seen through the pages but a normal ballpoint pen can’t so for me that’s not a problem. Now for a planner girl this is bad but I don’t own a sharpie or any pen like that so I can’t tell you weather the ink bleeds through but for me personal with the quality of the paper and because I only use a normal pen these inserts would be great for me and would consider ordering them when I need some.

20170131_092012

Don’t know what more I can say about them but if there is anything you want to know comment below and I’ll get back to you. I list below the other inserts and prices.

  • WO2P printed – £5.25
  • WO2P printable – £3.96
  • Weekly meal planner printable – £1.92
  • Savings Tracker printable – £1.92
  • Website login printable – £1.92
  • Savings Tracker printed – £4.00
  • Login and password remind printed – £4.00
  • Weekly meal planner printed – £4.50
  • Charms – £2.00
  • Dashboards – £2.00
  • Dividers – £9.00 to £14.00
  • Notebooks – £4.95 or £5.95
  • Page Markers – £1.50

Laura also gave me a discount code for you all it’s LOVEPLANNING for 15% off minimum order of £5 until 5th March.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow by clicking the button on the side.

 

One thought on “Etsy feature #7 (LJDesignsNE)

Leave a Reply

