February Etsy Orders pt.1

Hey loves! I do have more stuff coming but I really wanted to show you the stickers I already received so I’ve decided to do this haul in 2 parts. So in this half I will show you the stickers I’ve got from YourWorldOfColour and ThoseSillyStars and in the second part will be stickers from ThePlumpPlanner, some from Oodlemadoodles and clips from LadyBugOnAPug.

So lets start with YourWorldOfColour, as you all now I’m part of the design team so I could help but buy some stickers to show you all. I purchased functional sheets, a monthly kit and a couple of weekly kits, there is also another weekly kit which was free for getting the most sale with my discount code last month.

These are the functional sheets.

20170218_22160220170218_221620

  • Nail polish icons
  • Blog computers
  • Baths
  • Half boxes
  • Facial icons
  • Planner layout
  • Coffee cups
  • Week day stickers

Most of these sheets I bought 2 of because I knew I would use them alot.

Next is the Macaroons monthly kit.

20170218_221640

I use a Carpe Diem and all the monthly kits are to Erin Condren or Happy Planner measurements so I gave Carlyann the measurements for my planner and she sized the kit for me so if you also have a Carpe Diem if you asked in the note section when ordering I’m sure Carlyann will do this size for you.

Weekly kits. Beauty and the beast, Doughnut and Tropical garden (free)

20170218_22165620170218_22173420170218_221751

So because I’m part of the Design team I have a discount code for you which is KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% off minimum orders of £8. Here is link to all my other YourWorldOfColour posts:

First order and DT Package

Next is ThoseSillyStars, I only order one kit which was Floral Showers. I didn’t order the full kit I just order the full boxes sheet and the sampler sheet which has all the icons. I also have a discount code for this shop it’s OSESSED15 for 15% off minimum order of £10

20170219_125449

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “February Etsy Orders pt.1

  1. Pingback: End of month catch up (Feb) | Karens Obsessions

Leave a Reply

