Plan with me

Plan with me || Tatty Teddy

February 13th-19th

Hey loves! This weeks plan with me is a bit different to all my other ones because I haven’t used a kit. My main decorative pieces are from a magazine I bought sometime last year. I love Tatty Teddy and the hearts with it I thought would be perfect for this week of Valentines.

So I started by laying down my Tatty Teddy bits, left pieces from old kits, date covers from YourWorldOfColour and weekend banner from WhimsicalFlamingosCo.

20170212_112237

Then I lay down all my functional stickers.

20170212_113147

Lastly I wrote down all the things I can for now.

20170212_113434

Links:

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

2 thoughts on “Plan with me || Tatty Teddy

Leave a Reply

