Plan with me, Planner

Plan with me || Winter Fairies

February 6th-12th

Hey loves! Welcome back for another plan with me this time using a kit set to me by PinkBonBons on etsy. I did a feature on this kit here if you would like to go check that out. I used this kit because the fairies are so cute and the colours still make it look wintery.

So to start off I use most of the sticker from the kit as well as date cover from YourWorldOfColour, habit trackers from PetalPrintsInk, weekend banner frrom WhimsicalFlamingosCo and a bill reminder from AnaviasRainbow.

20170203_132019

Then I started adding my functional stickers in. Sorry from the glare on Wednesday, I marked my partners birthday with one of them shiny stickers.

20170203_132820

Finally I filled everything in.

20170203_133451

Links:

How have you decorated your planner for this week ?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

 

2 thoughts on “Plan with me || Winter Fairies”

Leave a Reply

