Etsy Orders

January Etsy Orders

Hey loves! I thought I would share with you all the amazing stickers I ordered from etsy last month. I only managed to order from one shop because still short of money from Christmas but this month I’ve got  a few orders I will be making. This time I ordered from FantasyDesignsStore and I chose to kits which I’m going to be using in October for halloween.

First kit is Disney Villians

20170131_091816

Second kit is Nightmare

20170131_091904

Both of these are full kits and you get:

  • 8 Full boxes
  • 4 Appointment boxes
  • 8 Quarter boxes
  • 8 Half boxes
  • Date covers
  • Washi strips
  • 8 Checklist flags
  • 1 Weekend banner
  • Functional boxes
  • 1 Sheet of deco stickers

The full kits cost £6 and postage was £1

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

 

 

1 thought on “January Etsy Orders”

Leave a Reply

