Plan with me

Plan With Me || Ice Sisters

January 30th – February 5th

Hey loves! Today’s plan with me features the Ice Sisters kit from CraftyMamaMakes. I thought this kit would be perfect because it’s gone really cold over the last couple of days and because I want to do a frozen themed spread in January. The other main bits to my spread are date covers from YourWorldOfColour, so checklists from StickingWithTheJones and habit trackers from PetalPrintsInk.

20170127_132618

Then I add my functional stickers.

20170127_133339

Lastly I filled in what I could and added some decorative stickers.

20170127_133930

I also followed this theme on in my personal size planner.

20170127_134356

Links

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

3 thoughts on “Plan With Me || Ice Sisters

Leave a Reply

