Planner

My Desk Planner

Hey loves! I’m going to show you how I’ve set up my Carpe Diem, If this is your first time on my blog you can check my review of this planner here. I’m really enjoying my Carpe Diem and also considering buying another one in a different colour so I can change it out in the summer. My Carpe Diem is use to keep track of everything from any appointments to all my to do’s for the day. This planner stays on my desk as it is an A5 size so it won’t fit in some of my small handbags which is fine, this is also the planner I decorate every week.

At the start of my planner I just keep planner clips and sticky notes in the little pockets then there is a vellum sheet that came with it followed by a clear top loading pocket which I keep stickers in just incase something come to mind they are there at hand instead of get my box of stickers out.

The first section is my calendar where I have monthly and weekly layouts which I love decorating.

20170126_123918

Then I have a section for stuff to do with ordering from Etsy, so I have my order tracker and a list of things I want to order and when.

After that is my section for my cleaning routine, reading tracker and bill/expense tracker. These all have their own little page marker as well, I also made to inserts with with my morning and evening routine on them.

Next is a section is an addresses of people I write to like pen pals or people who have sent me RAKs I like to send a thank you card back. These are just made up of some note paper.The last section just has spare note paper and a few daily sheets in case a day is going to be really busy and I need to set my day out abit more clearer.

20170126_124035

Other bit I’ve added are a rose gold pen because it goes lovely with this planner, some clip in the pockets at the front and this gorgeous keyring my mum gave me for Christmas.

20170127_143618

If there is a section you would like me to go into more detail about then let me know in the comment and I’ll look into doing that for you.

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

8 thoughts on “My Desk Planner

  1. I love it! I do like hard copy planners but I do tend to end up using my phone/computer and the hard copy tends to sit blank. I do wonder if hard copy would be easier though, as it’s right in front of you rather than sifting through computer files!

    Like

Leave a Reply

