Monthly Flip Through

January flip through

Hey loves! Thought I would show you how I decorated this month and also show you how all of January’s weekly spread turned out. Like before I will link you to the plan with me post and the main kit used, any discount codes will be linked at the bottom.

So lets start with this month, the kit I used is from YourWorldOfColour. This kit is so lovely and perfect for a February spread.

20170126_123808

Jan 2nd-8th

20170126_123302

Ice Queen kit from LaPetiteStickerie

Jan 9th-15th

20170126_123314

SugarPlum Dreams from ThoseSillyStars (kit no longer available)

Jan 16th-22nd

20170126_123323

Snowflake also from ThoseSillyStars and no longer available

Jan 23rd-29th

20170126_123414

February time from Linouspots

Discounts:

  • YourWorldOfColour use code KAZOBSESSIONS15 for 15% off orders over £8
  • ThoseSillyStars use code OBSESSED15 for 15% off orders over £10

 

Thanks for reading! I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below. If you would like to contact me or follow me on social media you can find all the information here or by clicking the buttons on the side also join my Facebook planner group here. Don’t forget to follow.

One thought on “January flip through

Leave a Reply

