Plan with me

Plan With Me || Snowflake

January 16th-22nd

Hey loves! Sorry I keep changing the way I write the plan with me title, I just can’t seem to find a way that I like. So the kit I’m using is the Snowflake kit from ThoseSillyStars which I also hauled here. To start I lay down some washi, date cover ups and the min parts of the kit.

20170113_145759

Then I place my functional stickers.

20170113_145816

Finally I filled everything. Don’t really have much on this week, I do want to try and give myself a blog schedule where I write all my blog posts for the following week on one day and take all the pictures and upload them on another.

20170113_145837

I also again used some of the left over stickers in my personal size planner.

20170113_150001

Links:

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “Plan With Me || Snowflake”

Leave a Reply

