Wilko Personal Planner Review

Hey loves! Today I have a review on a planner I picked up from a UK store called Wilko, I can’t link the item as it is no longer on the website so don’t if it’s still being sold. I decided to pick this up at the being of November just to get back into using a ring bound planner before my Carpe Diem came.

20170103_125738

This is the planner from the outside, quite soft faux leather with and elastic closure. I was going to pick up a blue or pink in a different style but there was non left in stock then this caught my eye. It’s very light weight so very good for carry around in your bag.

20170103_125801

This is the inside, there is 4 small card slot type pockets and the bottom one is clear then there is a large side opening pocket. The planner came with 5 dividers and a variety of inserts including 2017 calendar, contacts and notes.

I love the planner so much I’m using it along side my Carpe Diem, this will be my every day carry around planner. A review will be up in few week on how I set this up and what I’m using it for.

I would also like to tell you I am now part of Yourworldofcolour design team so if your ever buying stickers from there use code kazobsessions15 for 15 off minimum  £8.

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

 

One thought on “Wilko Personal Planner Review

Leave a Reply

