#1 Plan With Me 2017

January 2nd-8th 2017

Hey loves! Happy new year, Lets start the year with a plan with me using The Ice Queen kit from LaPetitestickerie. The kit was given to me for free which I did a feature on here.

I start as usual by lying down all the main parts of the kit.

20161229_140003

Then I added functional stickers from random etsy sellers.

20161229_140024

Finally I filled all this weeks information in.

20161229_140048

I had quite a few sticker left over from the kit so I decided to use them in my personal size planner.

20161229_140441

Links:

Hope you all had a good new year! Do you have your planner set up for 2017?

I’m happy to answer all questions so feel free to comment below also add me on Twitter @kaz210388 or Instagram @kazsobsessions. You can also find my blog on Bloglovin and I’m now on Snapchat kazsbeauty
If you love my blog don’t forget to follow. Thanks for reading.

download

2 thoughts on “#1 Plan With Me 2017

  1. Pingback: January flip through | Karens Obsessions

  2. Pingback: End of Month Catch Up (Jan) | Karens Obsessions

Leave a Reply

